Tonight in London

Tonight I’m off to London for the Hand of God premier!

Hand of God is an Amazon original series starring Ron Perlman about a revered judge who begins to lose his mind after his son attempts suicide after seeing his wife raped.

The pilot has been available on Amazon instant video for a while now and the rest of the series will be available from this Friday.

Tonight the cast and crew descend upon London for a premier screening of the second episode and an in person Q&A, and I’m going to be there.

Of course I’ll be writing articles about the event here, but if you’d like to catch up with what’s going on as it happens, follow me on instagram and twitter, both of which are @natasha_harmer, where I will be posting live updates and photos of the evening. Join me from 6.30pm where I’ll be tweeting and instagramming away!

Leave a comment