Day 05: Your Favourite Drama Movie

I love drama, it’s probably my favourite genre so it’s very difficult to pick just one! I’ve used Tyrannosaur in this 30 day challenge already as my favourite film, so I’ll go with something else.

AmericanBeauty_quad-1

What’s not to love about American Beauty? The performances are amazing, everything about it is fantastic especially the twist at the end! This film had me hooked from the moment the title appeared and it’s been one of my favourites ever since. Stunning and clever, it’s no wonder it’s considered one of the best films of all time. I fell a little bit in love with Kevin Spacey after watching this as well!

9 thoughts on “Day 05: Your Favourite Drama Movie

      1. It is so amazing! one of the best twists I think I’ve ever seen!
        It’s just one that gets under your skin…which can only be a good thing! Largely because of the performances

        Like

Leave a Reply

