Final Script 162MC

Here’s the final copy of my script for 162MC, which I have now submitted as coursework. If you want to read it, feel free to click the link and download it as a PDF.

Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I’m really happy with this, its the first proper script I’ve written and I really enjoyed doing it, and I think the final copy is quite good for a first go.
Since doing this I’ve started writing in my spare time, I’ve written a short film and am working on a few ideas for feature length films, as writing a feature length screenplay is something I’d love to do.

Leave a Reply

