My Other Blog; Because There’s More to Me than Just Being a Media Production Student

http://natashaharmerpaintings.wordpress.com/

P1020535

 

Please pay a visit to my other blog! I’d call myself an artist if I didn’t think it sounded pretentious as hell…but I do paint! Please have a look, and if you like what you see share it with friends, it’d be much appreciated! If you know anyone who has a pet they’d like a portrait of, put them in touch; they make great gifts and I don’t charge much; I’m just grateful for the extra tenner every now and then! I’m struggling to find a part time job, so I’m hoping that I might be able to make a little bit of extra cash out of my talent πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

