Feature Revival: What Are Your Top Five…Live Action Disney Movies

101-Dalmatians-DI-DI-to-L10

As it’s Wednesday I thought I’d revive an old feature! As Disney’s Maleficent is released today, I thought it’d be apt to do a Top Five Live Action Disney Movies category.

It’s been a long time, and some of you may not have ever seen this feature on here before, but the rules are simple, comment your top five list in the comments below 🙂

I’ll get the ball rolling

  1. 101 Dalmatians
  2. Freaky Friday ( I know I know, but I did love this film as a kid!)
  3. Eight Below
  4. Homeward Bound
  5. The Princess Diaries

Let me know your top five live action Disney films in the comments below 😀

5 thoughts on “Feature Revival: What Are Your Top Five…Live Action Disney Movies

  1. Bit late..but oh wel!
    Who Framed Rogar Rabbit
    Enchanted
    Bedknobs and Broomsticks
    Baby’s Day Out
    Flubber
    and I have to add in 101 Dalmatians 🙂

    Like

  2. Here’s my list in no particular order:
    1. The Muppet Christmas Carol (LOVE THIS FILM)
    2. Pirates of the Caribbean 2
    3. 101 Dalmatians
    4. Cool Runnings
    5. Hocus Pocus

    Like

Leave a Reply

