What Are Your Top 5…CREATURE MOVIES

The Descent
The Descent

It’s Wednesday, and this week I haven’t forgotten! Time for this week’s Top 5. This seems apt since I’ve gone through a big creature movie phase recently, and I want to know your top 5 creature movies, so put them in the comments below.

I’ll get the ball rolling;

  • Million Dollar Crocodile (Croczilla) – so bad it’s good
  • Jaws
  • The Descent – pretty sure those things can be counted as creatures!
  • The Host
  • Lake Placid

So, drop your top 5 creature movies into the comments below!

12 thoughts on “What Are Your Top 5…CREATURE MOVIES

  1. Like the Descent choice Neil Marshall named them Crawlers, I would include those from I Am Legend, Jaws, and I think I have to include Lake Placid too then Godzilla πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Great list, Tasha. Here’s mine:
    β€’ Jaws
    β€’ Alien
    β€’ Godzilla AKA Gojira (from the ’54 film)
    β€’ An American Werewolf in London
    β€’ The Thing (1982)

    Like

    1. Alien is definitely allowed πŸ™‚ I need to watch Sharktopus, I know someone who’s obsessed with it!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

