My Latest Video for Source TV

This is my latest work for Source TV (Coventry Uni’s TV production group). Apparently it counts towards professional experience so I thought I’d post it on my blog πŸ™‚

I filmed this outside, if you can’t already tell from the video, and it was so cold my hands nearly stuck to the camera! Apart from that it turned out ok….sound’s a bit off with all the background noise but otherwise it turned out all right.

I was shooting something else when someone approached me about making this video, basically asking if Source TV could do it. We can, and I did…it’s meant to be useful for students doing dissertations…apparently they’re due in in a few weeks time, so I hope it wasn’t uploaded too late but never mind!

9 thoughts on “My Latest Video for Source TV

    1. nah Adobe Premiere, CS6…the newer version of final cut is like iMovie apparently so we’ve been told not to use it xD haha thanks πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. haha seriously? I didn’t even know it existed, let alone that the guy who made it went to Coventry uni haha

      Like

Leave a Reply

