162 MC – Characters

After thinking about it, and gathering some feedback from various people, I’ve decided to go with my first idea.
Personally its the one I’m most excited about, and I feel like I’ve spent more time developing it both on paper and in my head than the other idea. Some feedback suggested it was too generic, and reading it back I agreed so I added a twist; inspired largely by one of my favourite films, Dog Soldiers. I think as a whole the story is stronger than that of the other idea.
For 160MC, we learned today about the importance of creating detailed characters with back stories. I don’t feel like I know the characters for my script idea well enough yet to actually know what they would say and how they would act, so I’ve come up with some character profiles and a bit of back story:

Leave a Reply

